Organizing Committee

Congress President

Prof. Dr. med. Miklos Pless, SAKK

Scientific Committee

Schweizerische Gesellschaft für Medizinische Onkologie (SGMO):
Prof. Dr. med. Arnaud Roth
Prof. Dr. med. Dr. phil. Andreas Wicki

Schweizerische Gesellschaft für Hämatologie (SGH):
Prof. Dr. med. Jakob Passweg
Prof. Dr. med. André Tichelli

Schweizerische Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Klinische Krebsforschung (SAKK):
Sarah Nyffeler
Prof. Dr. med. Miklos Pless
CEO PhD Hans Rudolf Keller

Akademische Fachgesellschaft Onkologiepflege
Matthias Hellberg-Naegele

Krebsforschung Schweiz

Nationales Institut für Krebsepidemiologie und -registrierung (NICER):
Dr. Ulrich Wagner

Andrea May
PD Dr. med. Florian Strasser

Dr. Michael Röthlisberger

Onkologiepflege Schweiz:
Prof. Manuela Eicher

Pro Medicus:
M Sc Dominique Froidevaux (CEO SOHC)

Schweizerische Pädiatrische Onkologie Gruppe (SPOG):
Swiss Society of Pediatric Hematology and Oncology (SSPHO):

Prof. Dr. med. Katrin Scheinemann
Fabian Dreher

Schweizerische Gesellschaft für Palliative Medizin, Pflege und Betreuung (
KD Dr. med. Beat Müller

Schweizerische Gesellschaft für Psychoonkologie (SGPO):
Michael Schwitter

Schweizerische Gesellschaft für Radio-Onkologie (SRO):
Prof. Dr. med. Daniel Zwahlen

Our site saves small pieces of text information (cookies) on your device in order to deliver better content and for statistical purposes. You can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings you grant us permission to store that information on your device.